A Dangerous Duet: A Novel

A Dangerous Duet A Novel This dazzling new Victorian mystery from USA Today bestselling author Karen Odden introduces readers to Nell Hallam a determined young pianist who stumbles upon the operations of a notorious and dead

  • Title: A Dangerous Duet: A Novel
  • Author: Karen Odden
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 235
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • This dazzling new Victorian mystery from USA Today bestselling author Karen Odden introduces readers to Nell Hallam, a determined young pianist who stumbles upon the operations of a notorious and deadly crime ring while illicitly working as the piano player in a Soho music hall Perfect for readers of Tasha Alexander, Anne Perry, and Deanna Raybourn Nineteen year old NelThis dazzling new Victorian mystery from USA Today bestselling author Karen Odden introduces readers to Nell Hallam, a determined young pianist who stumbles upon the operations of a notorious and deadly crime ring while illicitly working as the piano player in a Soho music hall Perfect for readers of Tasha Alexander, Anne Perry, and Deanna Raybourn.Nineteen year old Nell Hallam lives in a modest corner of Mayfair with her brother Matthew, an inspector at Scotland Yard An exceptionally talented pianist, she aspires to attend the Royal Academy but with tuition beyond their means, Nell sets out to earn the money herself by playing piano in a popular Soho music hall And the fact that she will have to disguise herself as a man and slip out at night to do it doesn t deter her.Spending evenings at the Octavian is like entering an alternate world, one of lively energy, fascinating performers, raucous patrons and dark secrets And when Nell stumbles upon the operations of an infamous crime ring working in the shadows of the music hall, she is drawn into a conspiracy that stretches the length of London To further complicate matters, she has begun to fall for the hall owner s charismatic son, Jack, who has secrets of his own The Nell becomes a part of the Octavian s world, the she risks the relationships with the people she loves And when another performer is left for dead in an alley as a warning, she realizes her f

    • A Dangerous Duet: A Novel Best Download || [Karen Odden]
      235 Karen Odden

    About “Karen Odden

    • Karen Odden

      Karen Odden Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the A Dangerous Duet: A Novel book, this is one of the most wanted Karen Odden author readers around the world.

    243 thoughts on “A Dangerous Duet: A Novel

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *