Courting Darkness

Courting Darkness First in a duology this darkly thrilling page turner set in the world of the best selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS RED QUEEN and GAME OF THRONES Told in alter

  • Title: Courting Darkness
  • Author: Robin LaFevers
  • ISBN: 9780544991194
  • Page: 446
  • Format: Hardcover
  • First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page turner set in the world of the best selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS, RED QUEEN, and GAME OF THRONES Told in alternating perspectives, when Sybella discovers there is another trained assassin from St Mortain s convent deep undercover in the French court, she must use every skill in herFirst in a duology, this darkly thrilling page turner set in the world of the best selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS, RED QUEEN, and GAME OF THRONES Told in alternating perspectives, when Sybella discovers there is another trained assassin from St Mortain s convent deep undercover in the French court, she must use every skill in her arsenal to navigate the deadly royal politics and find her sister in arms before her time and that of the newly crowned queen runs out.

    • Ö Courting Darkness ☆ Robin LaFevers
      Robin LaFevers

    About “Robin LaFevers

    • Robin LaFevers

      Also publishes under Authors R.L LaFevers

    191 thoughts on “Courting Darkness

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *