Untitled

Untitled Danielle Rollins s new YA series Dark Stars a time travel saga in the vein of Firefly and Doctor Who about a girl from the past who stows away on a journey through time with a boy from the future

  • Title: Untitled
  • Author: DanielleRollins
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 159
  • Format: None
  • Danielle Rollins s new YA series, Dark Stars, a time travel saga in the vein of Firefly and Doctor Who, about a girl from the past who stows away on a journey through time with a boy from the future, and finds herself caught between two groups one that wants to protect the past, and one that wants to use time travel for their own dark agenda The first book is scheduled fDanielle Rollins s new YA series, Dark Stars, a time travel saga in the vein of Firefly and Doctor Who, about a girl from the past who stows away on a journey through time with a boy from the future, and finds herself caught between two groups one that wants to protect the past, and one that wants to use time travel for their own dark agenda The first book is scheduled for winter 2019.

    • Untitled Best Read || [DanielleRollins]
      159 DanielleRollins
    Untitled

    About “DanielleRollins

    • DanielleRollins

      Also writes under pseudonyms Danielle Vega and Ellie Rollins.

    185 thoughts on “Untitled

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *